Our Philosophy, Suggestions > Suggestions and comments

WEBSITE IMPROVEMENTS

(1/4) > >>

jimlfixit:
The person who created this website, Mata Haze, along with 2 moderators (Andy H and Jim L) are meeting here in the UK on Thursday, 12th Nov 2012, to discuss the sslforum and hopefully make it better and more useful for all concerned.

Do any of you have any ideas about improvements to the website? If so, post a reply here and we will see it.

Over the last few weeks, we have had over 100 new posts (now 621) and the members list now stands at 82. The most views in one day has risen from 12 through to 30 and now stands at 50. This is a great achievement and proof that this site is attracting attention from SSL users worldwide.[/size]

PLEASE CONTINUE TO GIVE US YOUR VIEWS.

Regards, Jim Lassen (www.profcon.co.uk).

StefanNowak:
As far as internet forums go, this one is running smoothly and pretty standard I would say. I've been trolling forums for over 10 years and this is just as great.

The only thing I would like to see is the ability of attaching files/pics directly rather than via a link to a server, I realise this is a server/space related issue however.

Stef.

Matt Sartori:

--- Quote from: StefanNowak on November 13, 2012, 07:11:20 PM ---As far as internet forums go, this one is running smoothly and pretty standard I would say. I've been trolling forums for over 10 years and this is just as great.

The only thing I would like to see is the ability of attaching files/pics directly rather than via a link to a server, I realise this is a server/space related issue however.

Stef.

--- End quote ---

Hi Stef,
thank you for your kind comments!

Currently the way the forum works is that it is ancilliary to sslmixed.com so they are sharing the same space.