Author Topic: WTB: SSL 4K G+ - 48 channels  (Read 3666 times)

Kajtek

• Poland
    • www.velur.pl
WTB: SSL 4K G+ - 48 channels
« on: January 14, 2015, 05:26:42 PM »
Hello There !

I'm a newbie here, I'm looking for SSL board in Europe. I'm looking for 48 Channels 4k. With G+ computer.
Hit me with PM.
Thanks !
Martin

Artur D'Assumpção

• Sintra, Portugal
Re: WTB: SSL 4K G+ - 48 channels
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2015, 09:52:38 PM »
There are 2 or 3 selling at ebay Germany!  Check it out! :D

Cheers,

Artur

Kajtek

• Poland
    • www.velur.pl
« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2015, 03:44:07 PM »
There was one in Frankfurt - but when I called yesterday - It was sold. Thanks for the info anyway ;-)))

Kajtek

• Poland
    • www.velur.pl
« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2015, 08:21:49 PM »
Thank You Mattia!

Still looking ! ;-)
Have a good evening!

Kajtek

• Poland
    • www.velur.pl
« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2015, 11:17:41 AM »
Still Looking ! Bump ;-)!

StarF666

• Berlin, Germany
« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2015, 11:38:52 AM »
I was also on the hunt for a 4048. Did you check the known dealers? I know AES have a 1998 G+ and Mark Derksen in the Netherlands has a E/G+. Both desks completely overhauled. Unfortunately both were too expensive for us but Michael Stockdale of AES came up with an alternative. I guess it's a good idea to just call some of them and they might get back to you once they got something incoming.

The french desks were also on sale on Larking's List. I don't know, if they are still on sale. I was in contact with the french owner and he was willing to let 'em go for a bit under 40k.

I was told that the desk in Frankfurt wasn't in the best condition. It's now on sale by CML in Munich for 45k. A bit much if you now it was on ebay for under 25k.

Good look with your search.

Artur D'Assumpção

• Sintra, Portugal
« Reply #7 on: March 01, 2015, 11:39:30 AM »
Hi Martin,